mattpics

by Matt Manu

Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

10 comentarios

Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

Todas las fotografías que he compartido con vosotros durante todo el año 2012…espero que lo hayan disfrutado como yo.

All the pics that I shared with you along all this year, 2012…I hope that you enjoyed as I did it.

Happy New Year 2013🙂

Autor: mattmanu

mattpics.wordpress.com

10 pensamientos en “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Me encanta la foto del Muro de Berlin!

    • Muchas gracias! Agradezco tu comentario!🙂

      Tengo bastantes del muro de Berlín, sabiendo que gusta probablemente haya una galería con varias de ellas

      Feliz año!

  2. Great shots! Purrrrrrfect!

  3. Happy New Year to you and thanks for your visit on my blog!

    So many beautiful photos .. I really enjoyed watching them. Hard to decide which one I like the most ..the different views of the cat, I think🙂 and the rainbow ..and of course the Berlin cathedral.

    You’re reading Stephen King? I can’t read Spanish but I remember the names Anderson & Hayward🙂

    Greetings from Germany,
    Ocean

    • Thanks to you for visiting and commenting!

      And yes, it is Stephen King!!!😀 I really love it…

      As I said…thanks..I really appreciate it🙂

  4. Great series, love the cat images!😀

  5. can i say that your 2012 was the year of your cat too! purrfect😉

Responder

